Cornwall's Favourite Wine Merchant

Family owned and situated in the heart of Wadebridge, Cornwall. Our large, airy store is a favourite amongst locals and tourists alike. A constantly evolving selection of around 1000 wines, spirits and beers (both local and a little further afield) - you can choose a single bottle or arrange the liquid requirements for a whole wedding or any other main event for that matter. We do have a customer car park but we also run a delivery service throughout Cornwall and can arrange a courier for the rest of the country.

Open Mon-Sat 9am-6pm
XMAS OPENING HOURS
Sat 23rd Dec 9am - 6pm
Sun 24th Dec 11am - 4pm
Mon 25th Dec Closed
Tues 26th Dec Closed
Wed 27th Dec 9am - 6pm
Thur 28th Dec 9am - 6pm
Fri 29th Dec 9am - 6pm
Sat 30th Dec 9am - 6pm
Sun 31st Dec Closed
Mon 1st Jan Closed
Tues 2nd Jan Closed
Wed 3rd 9am - 6pm


Please note: We are delighted to welcome you back inside our shop. Feel free to make use of Click and Collect. If you cannot find what you would like, by all means please give us a call on 01208 812 692, or send us an email at sales@wadebridgewines.co.uk


Free Local delivery is available on orders over 60 to PL27, PL28, PL29, PL30 3**, TR7 and TR8.

Delivery to the rest of Cornwall and the UK (excluding Highlands and Islands) is also available at 12 regardless of order size.
For delivery before Christmas please place your order before the 12.00am Sunday 17th December2023.
Although we would still endeavour to have parcels delivered on time past this date, we cannot guarantee it.

Click here for full Delivery Information

Stay safe.

Sue et sa bande - Wadebridge Wines